Kontakt

Home > Kontakt

Contact

RMH Agri B.V.

Wolfveldseweg 1a
7737PK Stegeren
Niederlande
 +31 529 46 13 77

info@rmh-agri.eu
IBAN: NL49 ABNA 0841 5346 24
KVK: 05065176
BTW: NL809442449B01

Service Hotline

24/7 zugänglich

+31 (0)6 – 10 10 28 34

Verkauf

Sacha Leus

Geschäftsführer

Deutschland

+31 (0)6 – 250 00 831
sacha@rmh-agri.eu

Harm van der Loo

Limburg, Noord-Brabant, Zeeeland.
Belgie

+31 (0)6 – 101 027 99
harm@rmh-agri.eu

Berend Dekker

Overijssel,Groningen,
Friesland,Drenthe,
Flevoland

 

 

+31 (0)6 131 430 16
berend@rmh-agri.eu

Unterstützung

Marc
Brakert

Ersatzteilversorgung
+31 529 46 13 77
parts@rmh-agri.eu

Vincent Wijermars

Werkstatt
+31 529 46 13 77
vincent@rmh-agri.eu

Gerwin Grondman

Buchhaltung
+31 529 46 13 77
gerwin@rmh-agri.eu

Erik Vowinkel

Garantie, Aftersales und Planung Werkstatt
+31 529 46 13 77
erik@rmh-agri.eu

Astrid Godeke

Backoffice Mitarbeiter
+31 529 46 13 77
astrid@rmh-agri.eu