Contact

Home > Contact

Contact

RMH Agri B.V.

Wolfveldseweg 1a
7737PK Stegeren
Nederland
 +31 529 46 13 77

info@rmh-agri.eu
IBAN: NL49 ABNA 0841 5346 24
KVK: 05065176
BTW: NL809442449B01

Service Hotline

24/7 bereikbaar

+31 (0)6 – 10 10 28 34

Verkoop

Sacha Leus

Algemeen directeur

Duitsland, Deelstaten:
Mecklenburg-Voor-Pommeren, Brandenburg, Saksen, Thüringen, Saksen-Anhalt

+31 (0)6 – 250 00 831
sacha@rmh-agri.eu

Anton Haakma

Duitsland, Deelstaten: Sleeswijk-Holstein, Nedersaksen (Oost/West), Hessen, Baden-Württemberg, Nedersaksen(West), Noord-Rijnland-Westfalen, Rijnland Palts, Saarland

+31 (0)6 -131 379 95
anton@rmh-agri.eu

Harm van der Loo

Limburg, Noord-Brabant, Zuid-Holland, Zeeland en
België

+31 (0)6 – 101 027 99
harm@rmh-agri.eu

Berend Dekker

Overijssel, Groningen,
Friesland, Drenthe,
Flevoland, Noord-Holland,
Utrecht, Gelderland

+31 (0)6 -131 430 16
berend@rmh-agri.eu

Ondersteuning

Marc
Brakert

Aftersales en onderdelen
0529 46 13 77
parts@rmh-agri.eu

Vincent Wijermars

Werkplaats
0529 46 13 77
vincent@rmh-agri.eu

Gerwin Grondman

Financiële administratie
0529 46 13 77
gerwin@rmh-agri.eu

Bert
Boxem

Garantie, aftersales en planning werkplaats
0529 46 13 77
bert@rmh-agri.eu

astrid godeke

Commerciële binnendienst
0529 46 13 77
astrid@rmh-agri.eu